Author Topic: 2019 Motor City Region Events  (Read 1093 times)

jguyer

  • SAAC Member
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 335
  • Any man that eats chili, can't be all bad.
    • View Profile
2019 Motor City Region Events
« on: January 05, 2019, 06:58:32 PM »
2019 Events
Thursday, Jan. 3 – General Membership Meeting 7:00pm at Little Daddy’s Family Restaurant 39500 Woodward Ave. Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304 (248) 647-3400
NEW LOCATION FOR MONTHLY MEETINGS IN 2019

Saturday, Jan. 19 – Annual Holiday Party 4:00PM-8:00PM at GR AutoGallery.
3175 Martin Rd. Commerce Twp, MI 48390 RSVP to RTweedle@comcast.net by 1/9/19 $30

Thursday, Feb. 7 – General Membership Meeting 7:00pm at Little Daddy’s.

Thursday, Mar. 7 – General Membership Meeting 7:00pm at Little Daddy’s.

Thursday, Apr. 4 – General Membership Meeting 7:00pm at Little Daddy’s.

 Sunday, Apr. 13 – National Mustang Day (Observed) 55th Anniversary. 10:00am at Ford World HQ.

Thursday, May 2 – General Membership Meeting 6:30pm at Little Daddy’s

Thursday, June 7 – General Membership Meeting 6:30pm at Little Daddy’s

Sunday, June 2 – Show & Go 44 All Ford “Show” at Ford World Headquarters north lot, 9:00am to 4:00pm, Dearborn, MI;
Michigan Ave East of Southfield Freeway. Brought to you by SAAC-MCR.
     Many classes of Fords of all models

Monday, June 3  – Show & Go 44 “Go” at Waterford Hills Road Course
    8:00am to 5:00pm. Clarkston, MI.  Brought to you by SAAC-MCR.

Thursday, July 11 – General Membership Meeting  (Due to 4th of July week prior watch for special announcement)

Friday, July 12 – Sunday, July 14 – SAAC44 National Convention at Pittsburgh International Race Complex. (Watch for special announcement)

 Thursday, Aug. 1 – General Membership Meeting  6:30pm at Little Daddy’s Family Restaurant 39500 Woodward Ave. Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304 (248) 647-3400

Dearborn Invasion – in association with Team Shelby – Great Lakes Region,    various locations – TBD

Wednesday, Aug. 14 – SAAC-MCR Woodward Pre-Dream Cruise @ Pasteiner’s AutoZone Hobbies.  6PM ~ 9PM.  Pizza provided by club.  Bring your own (non-alcoholic) drinks, & chairs.  RSVP to rtweedle@comcast.net (for pizza order count).
It say’s Pasteiner’s, but it’s still AutoZone.
 
Thursday, Sept. 5 – General Membership Meeting at Little Daddy’s 6:30pm (Note, this is the same week as Labor Day , which is the preceding Monday the 2nd)

Saturday, Sept. 28 Snakes in the Grass at Canterbury Village. More Info coming.

Thursday, Oct. 3 – General Membership Meeting at Little Daddy’s 6:30pm.

 Saturday, Oct. 5 – Harvest Happening open track event at Waterford Hills Road Course

Thursday, Nov. 7 – General Membership Meeting at Little Daddy’s 6:30pm – Nominations for Club Officers

Thursday, Dec. 5 – General Membership Meeting at Little Daddy’s 6:30pm – Voting for Club Officers
« Last Edit: April 14, 2019, 01:54:35 PM by jguyer »
This is a test of the Emergency Broadcast Warning System.