News:

We have implemented a Photo Gallery for hosting images right here on SAACFORUM. Check the How-To in News from HQ

Main Menu

Kansas City Chiefs Super Bowl Champions !

Started by FL SAAC, February 04, 2020, 04:18:14 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

TOBKOB

Quotei was happy for the KC Head Coach, too. Congrats to the Chiefs

Although not a Shelby, he' s a car guy. :)

https://www.chiefs.com/video/andy-re...s-ford-model-a

TOB
1969 GT350 owned since 1970

TOBKOB

^^^ I don't know why the link isn't working...I copied and pasted it 3 times from another forum and it works fine there...???

TOB

mark p

^^^ I saw that somewhere... did not read it yet - glad that the word is out there  :)
"I don't know what the world may need, but a V8 engine's a good start for me" (from Teen Angst by the band "Cracker")

66 Tiger / 65 Thunderbird

1967 eight barrel

I was rooting for the underdog as well. I am a Pittsburgh fan so I had no skin in the game. However, as a combat veteran, I will not watch the games as long as the ungrateful multi-millionaires continue to kneel for the National Anthem.

-Keith

Quote from: TOBKOB on February 05, 2020, 08:43:11 PM
^^^ I don't know why the link isn't working...I copied and pasted it 3 times from another forum and it works fine there...???

TOB

So which car is he into?

FL SAAC

probably voodoo

Quote from: TOBKOB on February 05, 2020, 08:43:11 PM

TOB
Living RENT FREE in your minds

All Time Post Count King !

Home of the "Amazing Hertz 3 + 1 Musketeers"

FL SAAC Simply the Best, much Better than ALL the Rest.

I have all UNGOLD cars

I am certainly not a Shelby Expert

TOBKOB

QuoteSo which car is he into?

A 1928 Model A Ford that was his father's car. They produce 40 HP but they are sooo much fun to drive.  :)

TOB

TOBKOB

Good morning Tom,